Send us mail

Our Offices

DUBAI, UAE

Collaboration, Management and Control Solutions (CMCS)
Star Holding Building, Suite 101, Dubai Internet City, Dubai, UAE

POB: 23033 Dubai, UAE
EML: Info@CMCS-MENA.com
OFC: (+9714) 365-4850
FAX: (+9714) 369-7518

ABU DHABI, UAE

Collaboration, Management and Control Solutions (CMCS)
Office 1001 ADCP Building Tower B, Elektra Najda Street, Abu Dhabi, UAE

POB: 106846 Abu Dhabi, UAE
EML: Info@CMCS-MENA.com
OFC: (+9712) 643-2286
FAX: (+9712) 643-2186

AL-KHOBAR, SAUDI ARABIA

Collaboration, Management and Control Solutions (CMCS)
Suite #106, 2nd Floor, Karawan Tower-A, King Faisal Bin Abdul Aziz Street

POB: 34422 AL-Khobar 7099, Saudi Arabia
EML: Saudi@CMCS-MENA.com
OFC: (+96613) 882 6515
FAX: (+96613) 882-6533

DOHA, QATAR

Collaboration, Management and Control Solutions (CMCS)
NBKS Complex, Salwa Road, NBK travel building 2nd floor, Doha, Qatar

POB: 6002 Doha, Qatar
EML: Qatar@CMCS-MENA.com
OFC:  (+974) 451-5750
FAX:  (+974) 451-5737

KUWAIT, KUWAIT

Collaboration, Management and Control Solutions (CMCS)
Ahmed Al Jaber St., Dasman Complex, Block 2B, 4th Floor, Office No. 78, Sharq, Kuwait

POB: 29112 Safat 13152, Kuwait
EML: Kuwait@CMCS-MENA.com
OFC: (+965) 2249-8357 /8 /9
FAX:  (+965) 2249-8356

MANAMA, BAHRAIN

Collaboration, Management and Control Solutions (CMCS)
Khalid Almoayed & Sons, Finteer Building 85, Road 1802, Manama, Bahrain

POB: 11 Manama, Bahrain
EML: Bahrain@CMCS-MENA.com
OFC: (+9712) 643-2286
FAX: (+9712) 643-2186

BEIRUT, LEBANON

Collaboration, Management and Control Solutions (CMCS)
Tour De Lyon Building, 2nd Floor, Hamra, Beirut, Lebanon

POB: 14-5855 Beirut, Lebanon
EML: Lebanon@CMCS-MENA.com
OFC: (+9611) 345-111
FAX: (+9611) 346-111

AMMAN, JORDAN

Anchor for Project Management Consultancy (CMCS)
Shmeisani, Prince Shaker Ben Zayd Road, Building 58, Third Floor, Offices No. 13 & 14, Amman, Jordan

POB: 851475 Amman 11185, Jordan
EML: Jordan@CMCS-MENA.com
OFC: (+962) 6-568-7540
FAX: (+962) 6-568-7546

CAIRO, EGYPT

Collaboration, Management and Control Solutions (CMCS)
4, El-Akad Buildings, second floor, El-Saida Khadiga St., El-Sefarat District, Nasr City, Cairo, Egypt

EML: Egypt@CMCS-MENA.com
OFC: (+203) 429-4151
FAX: (+203) 429-4151

ALEXANDRIA, EGYPT

Collaboration, Management and Control Solutions (CMCS)
4, 14 May street, fourth floor, Sayadlah Buildings, Smouha, Alexandria, Egypt

EML: Egypt@CMCS-MENA.com
OFC: (+203) 429-4151
FAX: (+203) 429-4151

CHENNAI, INDIA

Collaboration, Management and Control Solutions India Pvt Limited
POB: No: 11, Sir Thiyagaraya Road, Challa Mall, 3rd floor, Office Unit No. 305, Pondy Bazaar, T. Nagar, Chennai -17 , India

EML: India@CMCS-MENA.com
OFC: (+91 44) 4300 0526, 4300 0527, 4291 1901
FAX:  (+91 44) 2821 4045